Honorary Mess Secretaries of the Association



Please find below details of the Mess Secretaries of the Association along with the dates that they served the Association

Name	Year
C N Partridge MBE	1987 - 1993
M Williams	1993 - 1995
D Stratford	1995 - 1998
A D Jones	1998 - 2004
N P Now	2004 - 2009
H R Bower	2009 - 2012
M Davenport	2012 - 2015
T Johnson	2015 - 2020
G Buckley	2020 - 2021
M O'Brien	2021 -

If there are any questions please contact the Honorary Secretary Debbie Warwick (secretary@ratingsurveyorsassociation.org) or the Honorary Treasurer Sophie Oliver (treasurer@ratingsurveyorsassociation.org)